1. Upcoming Events
  2. March
  3. April
  4. May
  5. June
  6. July
  7. August
  8. September
  9. October
  10. November
  11. December
  12. January
  13. February
  1. Thursday 02 May

    Tang Soo Do Classes

    As​tley Village Community Centre. Every Thursday evening 19:00 - 20:30 and Sunday afternoon 13:00 - 14:30.

  2. Tuesday 07 May

    Singing for Wellbeing

    Galloway's Centre, 1 Farrington St, Chorley PR7 1DX​. Every Tuesday 13:30-15:00 (Ring to check dates near holidays). 

  3. Friday 10 May

    Jess Robinson

    ​8pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  4. Saturday 11 May

    Couch 2 5k and Power Walkers

    Astley Park​. 11/05/2019 - 13/07/2019

  5. Saturday 11 May

    Link Dance

    Chorley Town Hall. 19:50 - 23:15

  6. Sunday 12 May

    Leyland Band Matinee Concert II

    The Lancastrian, Chorley Town Hall.

  7. Sunday 12 May

    Chorley 10K

    Be a part of the first ever Chorley 10K and Chorley Family Run in Chorley town centre and Astley Park from 9.30am on Sunday 12 May.

  8. Tuesday 14 May

    All My Sons

    7​pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  9. Tuesday 14 May

    Chorley Community Funding Evening

    Chorley Town Hall 17:45-20:15

  10. Thursday 16 May

    Shappi Khorsandi

    ​8pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  11. Friday 17 May

    Andrew Maxwell

    8pm​ - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  12. Saturday 18 May

    Matt Forde

    8pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  13. Saturday 18 May

    Big & Little Trains Show

    Leyland Library 18.05.19 10:00-14:30

  14. Sunday 19 May

    Jimmy Cricket in Fiffin & Faffin

    ​2:30pm - 7:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  15. Tuesday 21 May

    Chorley & District Gardening Society

    Chorley Cricket Club 21.05.19 19:30- 21:30

  16. Saturday 25 May

    Don't Panic! A Tribute To Dad's Army

    ​7:30pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  17. Friday 31 May

    John-Luke Roberts. All I Wanna Do Is [FX: GUNSHOTS] With a [FX: GUN RELOADING] and a [FX: CASH REGISTER] and Perform Some Comedy!

    Chorl​ey Little Theatre. 20:00-22:00

Submit your event to the calendar *please note not all events are organised by Chorley Council.