1. Upcoming Events
  2. May
  3. June
  4. July
  5. August
  6. September
  7. October
  8. November
  9. December
  10. January
  11. February
  12. March
  13. April
  1. Saturday 01 June

    Couch 2 5k and Power Walkers

    Astley Park​. 11/05/2019 - 13/07/2019

  2. Saturday 01 June

    LINK Soul and Motown Night

    ​Chorley Town Hall. 20:00-00:30.

  3. Sunday 02 June

    Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist

    ​7:30pm - 9:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  4. Tuesday 04 June

    Singing for Wellbeing

    Galloway's Centre, 1 Farrington St, Chorley PR7 1DX​. Every Tuesday 13:30-15:00 (Ring to check dates near holidays). 

  5. Tuesday 04 June

    Meet The Curry Guy, Dan Toombs - Cooking demo & book signing

    St Laurence's Church Hall. 19:00 - 21:00

  6. Thursday 06 June

    Tang Soo Do Classes

    As​tley Village Community Centre. Every Thursday evening 19:00 - 20:30 and Sunday afternoon 13:00 - 14:30.

  7. Friday 07 June

    Felting Workshop

    Wildwood Days - Brinscall Woods. 12:30 - 15:00

  8. Saturday 08 June

    Link Dance

    ​Chorley Town Hall. 20:00 - 23:15

  9. Saturday 08 June

    Justin Moorhouse

    Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June. 7:30pm - 9:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  10. Saturday 08 June

    Lost Words Family Event

    Wildwood Days - Brinscall Woods. 14:00 - 16:00

  11. Monday 10 June

    The Yorkshire Shepherdess - Book Signing

    ​ebb & flo bookshop, Chorley 12:00 - 13:00

  12. Saturday 15 June

    Croston Country Market

    Hillocks Farm, Croston 13:00 - 16:30 

  13. Monday 17 June

    A Bunch of Amateurs

    1​7th - 22nd June. 7:30pm - 10:00pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  14. Tuesday 18 June

    Chorley & District Gardening Society

    Chorley Cricket Club 18.06.19 19:30-21:30 ​​

  15. Saturday 22 June

    Clayton-le-Woods Summer Fair

    Clayton-le-Woods Parish Council is holding their annual Summer Fair at Manor Road Primary School Playing Fields​​​

  16. Saturday 22 June

    White Bear Way Challenge

    Blackrod / Rivington / Anglezarke. 07:00 - 18:00

  17. Sunday 23 June

    RSC Live: The Taming of The Shrew

    ​7pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  18. Saturday 29 June

    Big & Little Trains Show

    Clayton Green Library 29/06/2019 09:30-12:00

  19. Sunday 30 June

    NT Live: Small Island

    ​7:30pm - 10:00pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

Submit your event to the calendar *please note not all events are organised by Chorley Council.