Toggle menu

Previous election results

Lancashire County Council elections

Elections are held every 4 years in 12 district councils that make up Lancashire County Council. This does not include Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council or Blackpool Council which are both unitary authorities.

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email