Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council CLAYTON WITH WHITTLE DIVISION on Thursday 1 May 2025

NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Mark Edward CLIFFORD	David Snape	14 The Avenue, Adlington, Lancs, PR6 9RX
Amy Louise COXLEY	Mark Worsley Tebbutt	8 Murrayfield Close, Chorley, PR7 2AE
George David IKIN	George David IKIN	Copper Hey Cottage, 394 Preston Rd, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7JE
Gregory Ian MORGAN (Known as Greg MORGAN)	Alan Cullens	Chorley Conservatives, Britannia Buildings, Drumhead Road, Chorley, PR6 7BX
Gail Patricia ORMSTON	Stephen Fenn	84 Carr Meadow, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 8HS
Carole Ann SASAKI	Alex Smith	36 Pleasant View, Chorley, PR6 8SE

Dated: Thursday, 03 April 2025